On the project info screen under the header image is a green project edit button, which allows you to edit the details of the project.
If you are the owner of a project or a project admin, you’ll be able to edit the time, add and delete Colabs, make Colabs admin, update reference images, change the project image, complete the project and view and approve Open Casting Applications.
If you’re just a project member, you’ll only be able to update reference images.
Adding a Colab directly to a project can be done through the edit screen. Any added Colab will receive a project invite notification and the project will appear in their project archive screen. If they accept, they’ll be added to the project and the project will remain in their project archive screen. If they refuse the invite, the project will no longer be visible to them.